The Vs

  • Simon Sixsmith : Lead Vocals, Guitar
  • Harald van de Sanden : Guitars, Vocals
  • Bob Roos : Drums, Vocals

  • Featuring

  • Thanos Fotiadis : Bass
  • Andrew Reynolds : Guitar
  • Gary Tarbuck : Mandolin, Harmonica

From Utrecht, The Netherlands,

These 3 guys took a road-trip across America, the driver fell asleep at the wheel. The car veered up the embankment and flipped over.
Nobody was hurt but the radio turned itself from a Jazz to an Americana station.

All agreed it was a sign and The Vs were formed.

The debut album was gradually written in the car and in Motels during the trip
and recorded in Black Box Studios, Utrecht on their return to The Netherlands.

Angels called - The Vs listened - now you can too.